Election Officials

Term expire December 31st of each year.

Two year Terms, Board Approves in December of Odd Years so they are actually appointed in Even Years.

Chief Inspectors

Dee Dee Morateck
Linda Plennes
Dave Turner
Cindy Holcomb
Shellee Lubus
Karen Sourile


Alissa Simmons
John Garms
Wayne Giese
Ike Parker
Martha Parker
John Lucht
Jill Scheffner


Carol Dixon
Linda Koss
Darlene Bostwick
Cheryl Banks
Vicki Bradford
Julie Powell